TV Listings

Tune in for the life changing messages by Pastor Kerry Shook on the following local, national and international stations. Check your local listings for the broadcast schedule and times.

Sunday Evening and Daily Broadcasts now on TBN

Sunday at
8:30pm (EST), 7:30pm (CST), 6:30pm (MST), and 5:30pm (PST)

Monday through Friday at
7:30am (EST), 6:30am (CST), 5:30am (MST), and 4:30am (PST)


Nationwide US Satellite & Cable Broadcasts

Daystar Network

Sunday at2:00pm (EST), 1:00pm (CST), 12:00pm (MST), and 11:00am (PST)
DIRECTV:Channel 369
Dish Network:Channel 263
Sky Angel:Channel 111
Visitdaystar.comfor local cable channels.

TBN

Sunday at8:30pm (EST), 7:30pm (CST), 6:30pm (MST), and 5:30pm (PST)
Monday through Friday at7:30am (EST), 6:30am (CST), 5:30am (MST), and 4:30am (PST)
DIRECTV:Channel 372
Dish Network:Channel 260
Sky Angel:Channel 127
Visittbn.orgfor local cable channels.


International Broadcasts

Armed Forces Network | AFN Spectrum -

Over 1 million troops and their families stationed in 175 countries have access to Kerry Shook Ministries each Sunday mid morning (their time) on AFN Spectrum channel. Visit theMy AFN websitefor schedule listings.

Daystar Network

Sunday at 1:00pm (CST)
Visitdaystar.comfor international satellite coordinates.


Local US Networks

Greater Houston Area Broadcasts -

Daystar KLTJ
Channel 22
Sunday at 1:00pm (CST)

KPRC Local 2
Channel 2
Sunday at 10:30am (CST)

KTRK ABC 13
Channel 13
Sunday at 11:30am (CST)

Northwest Oregon Broadcasts -

KJWY / KJYY
Channel 21 and 26
Sunday at 10:00am (PST)

Los Angeles Broadcasts -

KCAL
Channel 9
Sunday at 10:30am (PST)

Northeast Ohio Broadcasts -

WTLW
Channel 44
Sunday at 12:30am and 11:30am (EST)
Saturday at 1:30am, 2:30pm and 10:00pm (EST)
Friday at 1:00am (EST)

Greater Toledo Ohio Broadcasts -

WLMB
Channel 40
Sunday at 8:30am (EST)
Wednesday at 9:00pm (EST)